October 19-28, 2018
October 19-28, 2018

TeManawa Community Hub

TeManawa Community Hub schedule of events

 

Friday 19th October

12.30pm - 1.30pm Lunchtime Yoga

 

Saturday 20th October

Imagined World’s  Belle on a Bike Pop up Performance Show

with story teller Tanya Batt and musician Peter Forster,

  • 10.30am Kuirau park
  • 11.30am Te Manawa
  • 1pm Arts Village
  • 2pm Jean Batten Square
  • 3pm Eat Streat

9am - 12pm Bike Decoration Station with The Hits

10am - 1pm Public Art Interaction (Anna Hayes Weaving)

11am - 3pm Public Art Interaction (Marilyn's Mozaics)

 

Sunday 21st October

10am - Rotorua Art Tour By Bike

10am - 1pm Cycling without age demo (& pilot recruitment drive)

9am - 1pm Public Art Interaction (Anna Hayes Weaving)

 

Monday 22nd October

10am - 1pm Public Art Interaction (Anna Hayes Weaving)

11am - 2pm Public Art Interaction (Marilyn's Mozaics)

Midday - 1pm Show us ya trick!

 

Tuesday 23rd October

10am - 1pm Toddlers on Bikes

10am - 1pm Spin Bike Art with Cycle Blend

10am - 1pm - Legawatt with Cycle Blend

11am - 2pm Public Art Interaction (Marilyn's Mozaics)

 

Wednesday 24th October

11am - 1pm Toddlers on Bikes - Puketawhero Park

11am - 2pm Public Art Interaction (Anna Hayes Weaving)

1.30pm - 4.30pm Public Art Interaction (Marilyn's Mozaics)

3.30pm - 4.30pm Show us ya trick!

 

Thursday 25th October

Midday - 3pm Public Art Interaction (Marilyn's Mozaics)

4pm - 7pm Public Art Interaction (Anna Hayes Weaving)

 

Friday 26th October

11am - 2pm Public Art Interaction (Anna Hayes Weaving)

1pm - 4pm Public Art Interaction (Marilyn's Mozaics)

3.30pm - 4.30pm Show us ya trick!

 

Saturday 27th October

10am - Rotorua Art Tour By Bike

8.30am - 12.30pm Public Art Interaction (Anna Hayes Weaving)

 

Sunday 28th October

11am - 4pm Skyline interactive

9am - 1pm Public Art Interaction (Marilyn's Mozaics)